Having My Clutter-Free Digital Life ~

We know it’s good to keep things organized, right? Less is more! Minimalism is something that can help us in many different aspects of our life, including our life online.

People typically use social media in two capacities: social, and professional. If a platform is not doing much for you in either respect, it might be time to 

Mute/Block/Unfollow/Delete/Unfriend…

I don’t have an incredibly large digital circle, but it was still becoming too much.

I think it’s time to start clearing out the clutter. I’m a big fan of saving time and energy on what’s really important and that matters. 

I felt like I was constantly bombarded with information I couldn’t give a damn about and missed things I wanted to see.

You are not required to stay social media friends with anyone. It’s okay to have boundaries. It’s okay to keep your circle small. It’s okay also to limit what people know about you when it comes to your personal life.

Sometimes less is more.

I just want my social media feeds to be filled with positive interactions, social support, and social connectedness especially right now.

I am currently making a personal social media decluttering right now, for me it’s another way of social distancing after having gone through it myself I feel so much better about my online space.

Nothing personal!

I hope it’s helpful! 

Leave a comment